Contact


 

Contacting the AAA

Send email to the appropriate address below.

 

 

 

President:  Marcelo Cabrera president@aaa.org
Vice President:  Rori Baldari vp@aaa.org
Financial Secretary:  Joe Delfausse finance@
Recording Secretary:  Stanley Fertig secretary@aaa.org
Treasurer:  Tom Haeberle treasurer@aaa.org
Membership Inquiries / Change of address, etc. membership@
Eyepiece Editor:  Amy Wagner editor@aaa.org
Event Chairs:
   Lecture Series lectures@aaa.org
   Classes classes@aaa.org
Website:
   Webmaster (site maintenance) webmaster@aaa.org
   Editor (site content) webeditor@aaa.org
   This Month’s Sky websky@aaa.org
   Gallery (submissions) webgallery@aaa.org
   Articles (submissions) webarticles@aaa.org

 

 

Of course, “snail mail” sent to:

Amateur Astronomers Association
P.O. Box 150253
Brooklyn, NY 11215
(212) 535-2922

will reach us as well.

A copy of our latest Annual Report may be obtained, upon request, from the Amateur Astronomers Association, or from:

Attorney General
Charities Bureau
120 Broadway
New York, NY
10271